Icon Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1220 Newton Street, Jasper, Indiana

The American Legion Post 147


Post Officers for 2017-2018

Post Commander:  Pat Moriarty


1st Vice Commander Clint Reuber
2nd Vice Commander Mike Buechlein
Adjutant Pat Moriarty II
Membership Bernie Thurman
Post Secretary Vacant
Service Officer Vacant
Post Chaplain Kerry Heichelbech
Judge Advocate Pat Moriarty II
Finance Officer Randy Buchta
Sargent at Arms Robert Bleemel
Executive Committeeman Pat Moriarty II
Executive Committeeman Clint Reuber
Executive Committeeman Alan Matheis
Sons of Legion Representative Kerry Heichelbech
Auxiliary Representative Susie Neukam
Executive Board Pat Moriarty II
Executive Board Alan Matheis
Executive Board Clint Reuber
Bingo Chairwoman vacant



Post Chairpersons for 2017-2018

Americanism & Government Daniel B Lawson
Boys State Daniel B Lawson
Oratorical Bernard Gogel
Sons of the Legion Kerry Heichelbech
Flag Etiquette Daniel B Lawson
Lafayette Home Alan Matheis
American Legion Riders Steve Bartels
Finance Committee Randy Buchta
Finance Committee Alan Matheis
Finance Committee Pat Moriarty II
Finance Committee Clint Reuber
Finance Committee Leroy Bleemel

Legionsites | Sign In